Image 1 of 1
Presidents Dinner 425.jpg
21/11/2014    Attending the Chamber Presidents Dinner and the Limerick Chamber Regional Business Awards 2014 in the Strand Hotel were Grassland Overall Company of the Year Award Winners. Back left Paul Marron Grassland, John Howard Grassland, Liam Woulfe, Donal Geoghegan, Grassland, John Hawe, Front row from left Marion Howard, Marguerita Woulfe, Mary Marron, Mary Geoghegan and Phyllis Hawe, Grassland.<br />
Picture Liam Burke/Press 22